## STAFF COUNCIL ELECTION

1. The Polling Officers have received the following nominations for the Staff Council Election announced in Staff Communication No. 23 of 24 February 1960, each duly proposed by three members of the respective Electoral Units and accepted by the candidates:

Electoral Unit		Representative	Alternate
General Serv	ice	Mrs. P. Makaeff	Miss P. Mettraux
11 11		Miss P. Mettraux	Mme S. Ciszewski
11 11		Miss E. Asrn	Miss S. Niklaus
Professional	Service	Mr. O. Mathur	Mr. G. LaFrance
IT	11	Mr. H. Reed	Mr. F. Petrie

- 2. The votes should be cast on Friday, 4 March, in the entrance hall of the Bocage, on the ballot form attached, between 9 and 12 a.m. (instead of 9 to 11 a.m., as announced in Staff Communication No. 23). The votes will be counted publicly in the office of the Chairman of the Polling Officers at 12.30 o'clock on Friday, 4 March (instead of 12 o'clock, as announced in Staff Communication No. 23).
  - 3. Since Nme Ciszewski was originally designated as a Polling Officer, the outgoing Staff Representatives have designated Nme Freeman as Polling Officer in her stead.

THE POLLING OFFICERS